Weather in Palm Coast (Updated 1 Hour 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    81.6 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the WSW at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palm Coast

      • 30 Aug, Tue 86 / 75 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 75 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 83 / 74 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 86 / 74 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 84 / 74 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 85 / 74 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 74 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 87 / 77 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 87 / 76 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments