Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Palm Coast (Updated 7 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    72.7 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the WSW at 2 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.30 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Palm Coast

      • 13 Nov, Tue 84 / 70 °F
      • 14 Nov, Wed 79 / 69 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 73 / 48 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 63 / 52 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 71 / 61 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 73 / 61 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 73 / 62 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 73 / 62 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 73 / 64 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu

    Comments